When it's put that way, it kind of make sense... "Equivalent Exchange" rule is fundamental in Magecraft back where I come from. But if there was a "price" what about people who have not heard of "magic" or "powers" before coming here?
What was their "price"?
Not to mention, it suggests we arrived here willingly on our own. Normally it's the magi performing the spell that has to pay the price. Unless... well, we're the materials used! [ Like crystals or jug of blood mentioned in Nessie's letter—
un: Caster
What was their "price"?
Not to mention, it suggests we arrived here willingly on our own. Normally it's the magi performing the spell that has to pay the price. Unless... well, we're the materials used! [ Like crystals or jug of blood mentioned in Nessie's letter—
—Sweet dreams ]